FLAVOR 1st Directory


site search by freefind

contact main page

Owners

Brian Rose, Mitch Gaither & Kirby Johnson

Chief Financial Officer

Jim Zuber - jimz@flavor1st.com - 828-890-3630 ext 205

Director of Sales & Marketing

Nicholas LeGrand - nickl@flavor1st.com - 864-380-2586

Supply Buyer

Craig Goodman - craigg@flavor1st.com - 828-890-3630 ext 243

Procurement Manager

Nick Lyons - nick@flavor1st.com - 828-890-3630 ext 234

Tomato Procurement

Kevin Campbell - kevinc@flavor1st.com - 828-890-3630 ext 224

Vegetable Procurement

Chris Gach - chrisg@flavor1st.com - 828-890-3630 ext237

Operations Manager

Brian Kenworthy - briank@flavor1st.com - 828-890-3630 ext 261

Shipping & Receiving Manager

Christopher Arredondo - 828-890-3630 ext 263

Shipping Direct Line

828-694-4419

Food Safety Director

Kelly Williams - kellyw@flavor1st.com - 910-990-2465

Food Safety/Project Manager

Brian Kenworthy - briank@flavor1st.com - 828-890-3630 ext 261

Inventory Manager

Daniel Brittain - danielb@flavor1st.com - 828-890-3630 ext 211

Production Manager

Daniel Brittain - danielb@flavor1st.com - 828-890-3630 ext 211

Asst. Production Manager

Chris Asencio - chrisa@flavor1st.com - 828-890-3630 Ext 263 - MOBILE: 828-231-8586

Tyler Gaither - tylerg@flavor1st.com

Transportation Manager

Scott Haynie - scotth@flavor1st.com - 828-890-3630 ext 242

Transportation

Pat Ragusa - patr@flavor1st.com - ext 233

Seth Grant - sethg@flavor1st.com - ext 249

Office Manager

Terrie Harris - terrie@flavor1st.com - 828-890-3630 ext 225

Maintenance Manager

Greg Iwanek - 828-890-3630 - ext 238

Sales

Brian Rose - brianr@flavor1st.com

Brad Peterson - bradp@flavor1st.com - ext 235

John Barron - johnb@flavor1st.com - ext 229

Michael Porter - mikep@flavor1st.com - ext 232

828-890-3630 • Fax: 828-890-0962
Flavor 1st Growers and Packers, Inc
FLAVOR 1st Growers & Packers
331 Banner Farm Road
Mills River, North Carolina 28759
Email FLAVOR 1st